discover challenges

Obstacle

I am being to wonder if the only thing standing in my way, is me!

At this moment in my life I am not exactly flowing with creativity, perhaps the only thing I could say would be posting occasional posts on my blog. And why I am standing in my own way? I do not have time, I do not make time, I spend time doing other things.

What would I like to be doing?

 

Writing interesting posts that people will flock to read and would stimulate intelligent and extensive debate.

Taking thought provoking pictures and sharing my view of the world with others.

 

I can but dream…

But I can also make it happen too. I just need to do it!

Leave a Reply

