Uncategorized

Fish and chips opposite the common

Dinner on Wednesday evening with my work colleagues to celebrate a birthday. I finished my spanish class and headed to the The Grange Pub opposite Ealing Common.

These evenings are always interesting and nice way to get to know my colleagues a bit better. A chance to learn about the softer side. And what did I learn about my colleagues – seems I am not the only one who jumps into their pyjamas when reaching home – regardless of the time. It does however seem that I am the only one that does not have brushed cotton, Egyptian cotton, silk or Porthault sheets on my bed!

I did enjoy my fish and chips.

Leave a Reply

