bridal mania · Uncategorized

Wedding fair

I was offered two free tickets to the wedding fair – so I went along. I had already been in October last year looking at wedding dresses and wedding cakes. However I love walking around exhibitions to it did not take much persuasion to get me out of the house on a sunny Sunday afternoon.

 

So it turns out that we have pretty much planned everything for the wedding – there is still much to do – but nothing in the UK. I have a list of things to organise and buy but nothing that I could find at a wedding fair. So there was little of relevance to me today but if not relevant, it was pretty and photogenic!

 

I thought these cakes were different and I really wanted a slice of all them!

 

We are planning for daisies and hyacinths at our own wedding so I was interested in looking at these combinations.

Then a random selections of people and things…

 

And it was then all over. I left with a few beauty products and a spring in my step.

IMG_1528

 

 

Leave a Reply

