Uncategorized

This morning

This morning I woke up at 0500. I went back to sleep and woke up at 05:59 just a minute before my alarm clock went off. I switched it off and just lay in bed for an hour. Floating in and out of dreamland. I woke myself up again at 0700. Then I made my porridge while listening to John Legend. I ate my breakfast listening to more music and had a quick read of a Gillian Flynn book my friend bought me for Christmas. I had my shower and put on my  clothes that I had prepared and laid out last night. I put my lunch in my bag – made last night. Then left the house.

 

My sore throat is nowhere to be found and I feel slightly more refreshed and less yuck.

This  was a better morning; I am working on it…

Leave a Reply

