Uncategorized

Not Another Bill…

I arrived home from work – tired and hungry and was greeted by this surprise package!

 

IMG_2198

A chopping board from HK living.

One of my good friends has signed up with ‘Not Another Bill’ so that I will receive a gift in the post for the next few months. It is such a nice thing to do! She did it last year for me and I was really appreciative of the gifts.

I am currently going through a decluttering process but this object is staying as it certainly sparks joy!

Of course I am not going to use it as a chopping board but it will be a display piece for all the lovely food I intend to cook this year. Just need to find the time to do it!

Leave a Reply

