Uncategorized

Resolved

This year I have decided to post every day” . I have been promising this since I started blogging 4 years ago. I have not been able to keep that resolution and many others that I have made. Here are some tips to try and help me this year!

  1. Keep it simple and realistic – yes I can post everyday maximum 300 words
  2. Reward myself – yes, I will pat myself on the back when I have completed each post
  3. Don’t beat yourself up – if I don’t post, the world will keep on turning
  4. Stick to it – it takes 21 days for an activity to become a habit – roll on January 26

 

Leave a Reply

